Association of
Iranian American
Professionals

    • Wednesday, December 18, 2019
    • 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM (PST)
    • 5915 Balboa Ave, San Diego, CA 92111
    Register

    - This event is free to all AIAP members and is $10 to non-members. 


    Agenda

    6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Dinner and Networking
    7:00 pm - 7:45 pm
    AIAP Election
    8:00 pm - 8:45 pm Music Performcance
     9:00-11:00  DJ, Dance and Music


    Additional Information will be provided soon.

    • Friday, December 20, 2019
    • 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM (PST)
    • Qualcomm Bldg Q located at 6455 Lusk Blvd, San Diego CA 92121
    Register


    Ticket Information:


     PRICE TYPE  SALES STARTS  SALES END  REGULAR PRICE AIAP MEMBERS  FEE
    Early Bird Now 12/01/2019 $35.00  $25.00  0
    Tier 1 12/02/2019 12/15/2019 $40.00 $30.00  0
    Tier 2 12/16/2019 12/20/2019 $45.00  $35.00  0
    VIP Section Now 12/20/2019 $60.00 $50.00  0


    - Parking is free.

    - Meals choices will be available for purchase at Qualcomm Cafeteria.

    - Sales are final and non-refundable.

    - For any further information or question on Max Amini Yalda event or AIAP membership, please call 585-489-4014.


    Becoming a AIAP member will bring the following advantages for you:

    - Nowruz & Yalda events: members would access discounted tickets.

    - AIAP's annual Picnic party: Free.

    - AIAP 's monthly General Meetings: Free.

    - Members would get 5% discount on any purchase at Balboa International Market.


    The AIAP annual membership is just $50.00 for individuals, $75.00 for couples, and $20 for students. Become a member.


Past Events

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Trump's Maximum Pressure and the Impact from Election 2020
Sunday, November 17, 2019 November Hike at Cuyamaca Rancho State Park (Julian)
Thursday, November 14, 2019 November Happy Hour at Angelika Film Center and Cafe
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 How To Get the Most out of Medicare & Social Security Benefits?
Sunday, October 20, 2019 Ali Azimi Live in San Diego
Sunday, October 20, 2019 October Hike at Elfin Forest Park
Thursday, October 17, 2019 October Happy Hour at Indigo Grill
Wednesday, October 09, 2019 Child Foundation Meeting and Presentation
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Emerging Organ Models and Organ Printing
Sunday, September 15, 2019 September hike at Iron Mountain in Poway
Friday, September 13, 2019 Summer Happy Hour
Sunday, August 25, 2019 Annual Picnic 2019
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 Kings and the Clerics in Our Modern History
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 General meeting

© 2019 AIAP Organization. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software