Association of
Iranian American
Professionals

Upcoming Events

    • Wednesday, May 27, 2020
    • 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM (PDT)
    • Online Virtual Meeting
    Register


    AIAP would like to thank you all who attended our previous Virtual General Meeting in April. Your participation motivates us to continue our mission in bringing the community together, especially in these difficult times.

    To continue to stay connected, AIAP would like to invite you to its second Virtual General Meeting in May. Hope to see you all soon. Until then, we hope you stay safe and healthy.

    AIAP will hold this one (1) hour Online Virtual General Meeting on Wednesday May 27th starting at 7:00 p.m.

    This event is Free to public. You do NOT need a facebook account to join this event.

    To watch this live event please join us on Wednesday, May 27 at 7-8 p.m. at

    https://www.facebook.com/aiapsd/  <===Just click on the link provided here.

     

     

    Dr. Foojan Zeine is a Radio & TV host, International Speaker, Psychotherapist, Life Coach, and the Author of Life Reset – The Awareness Integration Path to Create the Life You Want. She has her Doctorate in Clinical Psychology and is a Licensed Marriage & Family Therapist. Her practice is online as well as in Beverly Hills and San Clemente, California offices.

    Dr. Zeine is the originator and the author for “Awareness Integration” educational and psychological model, a multi-modality approach and intervention toward minimizing Depression, Anxiety while improving Self Esteem and Self Confidence. Multiple research on this method has been published in international journals and has been presented at Harvard University.

    Dr. Zeine hosts a live radio and podcast show in KMET 1490AM/ ABC News Radio, as well as cohost a television program in Tapesh TV. She is a guest speaker in many universities including Harvard, MIT, UCLA & USC. She has been a guest in the Dr. Phil show in CBS, Fox & Voice of America. Foojan is a contributor to YourTango.com, DivorceForce.com, yogajournal.com, Wholelife.com, Men’s Health, Psychology Today, Reader’s Digest, and Huffington Post.

    If you have specific questions and would like her to answer them, please send us your questions via email to admin@aiap.org or call us at 858-215-AIAP (858-215-2427) Also, you can ask her directly during the live session.

     



Past Events

Wednesday, April 29, 2020 April 2020 General Meeting
Sunday, March 29, 2020 (CANCELLED) PCC, AIAP and HOI Present: "Sizdeh Bedar"
Saturday, March 21, 2020 (CANCELLED) Nowruz 1399 with KAMYAR Live in San Diego
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 (CANCELLED) 21st Annual Chahar-Shanbeh Soori with Sandy, DJ Julius, DJ Mohsen, DJ Kiarash, DJ Sepand & DJ Davood in San Diego
Sunday, March 15, 2020 (CANCELED) March Hike: Black Mountain Open Space Park
Thursday, March 12, 2020 March Happy Hour at Pacific Social in Carmel Valley
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 February General Meeting
Sunday, February 16, 2020 February Hike: Los Penasquitos Canyon Preserve
Thursday, February 13, 2020 February Happy Hour at Pacific Social in Carmel Valley
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January general meeting
Sunday, January 19, 2020 January Hike: Mount Woodson at Lake Poway (Potato Chip)
Thursday, January 16, 2020 January Happy Hour at Pacific Social in Carmel Valley
Friday, December 20, 2019 Yalda Night with Max Amini Live
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 AIAP Election 2019 and Yalda Celebration
Sunday, December 15, 2019 December Hiking at South Fortuna Mountain, Mission Trails Regional Park
Thursday, December 12, 2019 December Happy Hour at Pacific Social in Carmel Valley
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Trump's Maximum Pressure and the Impact from Election 2020
Sunday, November 17, 2019 November Hike at Cuyamaca Rancho State Park (Julian)
Thursday, November 14, 2019 November Happy Hour at Angelika Film Center and Cafe
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 How To Get the Most out of Medicare & Social Security Benefits?
Sunday, October 20, 2019 Ali Azimi Live in San Diego
Sunday, October 20, 2019 October Hike at Elfin Forest Park
Thursday, October 17, 2019 October Happy Hour at Indigo Grill
Wednesday, October 09, 2019 Child Foundation Meeting and Presentation
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Emerging Organ Models and Organ Printing
Sunday, September 15, 2019 September hike at Iron Mountain in Poway
Friday, September 13, 2019 Summer Happy Hour
Sunday, August 25, 2019 Annual Picnic 2019
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 Kings and the Clerics in Our Modern History
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 General meeting

AIAP IS PROUDLY SPONSORED BY:












Website by Sogand Gooya, SG Creative Design
@2020 AIAP Organization. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software